5th District

​The Fifth District includes the cities of Cupertino, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Saratoga, Stanford, and portions of San Jose. 

To find out if you live in the Fifth District, click here

To see upcoming events in the Fifth District, click here​

To participate in Board of Supervisors meetings, click here​. ​​

©2023 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.